Iceta reclama que Cataluña gestione todos los impuestos

Iceta reclama que Cataluña gestione todos los impuestos

El líder del Partit dels Socialistes de Catalunya (PSC), Miquel Iceta, defiende en un artículo que publica hoy EL MUNDO una nueva Hacienda catalana que asumiría «la recaudación y gestión de todos los impuestos que pagamos en Cataluña». Iceta se adelanta así al nuevo modelo de financiación autonómica que deberá proponer el PSOE y su planteamiento supone partir la actual Agencia Tributaria estatal para construir un nuevo fisco de corte federal. La agencia estatal perdería presencia directa en Cataluña en favor de la nueva Hacienda regional, que centralizaría también la inspección de los contribuyentes. Por tanto, la investigación sobre la familia de Jordi Pujol no dependería ya directamente de la agencia estatal, sino de la autonómica catalana. Por otra parte, la propuesta de Iceta de condonar parte de la deuda de Cataluña con el Estado ha suscitado críticas en el seno del PSOE y ha abierto una brecha entre los barones.El planteamiento del socialista catalán supone relanzar el capítulo tributario del Estatut de Cataluña y desarrollarlo como no se ha hecho hasta ahora en ninguna comunidad autónoma al margen de las forales.

Defiende un Fisco federal sin presencia directa de la agencia estatal
La nueva Hacienda catalana no actuaría, sin embargo, con total autonomía como en el País Vasco y Navarra, sino que aceptaría en su cúpula a representantes del Estado y actuaría «en consorcio con la administración central del Estado», según especifica Iceta, que incluye esta iniciativa en su programa electoral para los comicios autonómicos del próximo 21 de diciembre.La actual vicepresidenta del Gobierno, Soraya Sáenz de Santamaría, criticó en 2007 esta fórmula, por suponer la desaparición de la Hacienda estatal en Cataluña y «acabar con la unidad entre los españoles». El PP incluyó esta amenaza en su recurso contra el Estatut ante el Tribunal Constitucional, pero esta institución decidió no rechazarlo tal y como estaba formulado. Finalmente, el artículo 204 estableció que «la gestión, recaudación, liquidación e inspección de todos los tributos propios de la Generalitat de Cataluña, así como, por delegación del Estado, de los tributos estatales cedidos totalmente a la Generalitat, corresponde a la Agencia Tributaria de Cataluña». Pero, en su apartado dos, recalca que «la gestión, recaudación, liquidación e inspección de los demás impuestos del Estado recaudados en Cataluña corresponderá a la Administración Tributaria del Estado, sin perjuicio de la delegación que la Generalitat pueda recibir de éste». Para ello se preveía crear un consorcio que podría convertirse en el futuro en una institución única. Iceta estira el Estatut y convierte esa posibilidad en realidad y pide centralizar sin tardanza en la agencia catalana «todos los impuestos» ya estén cedidos de manera total, parcial o sin ningún tipo de cesión. La diputada y portavoz económica del PSC, Alicia Romero, señala que el objetivo es construir una Hacienda federal «como la que funciona en los länder alemanes» y asegura que incrementaría «la eficiencia». El modelo consiste en que la agencia tributaria catalana absorbería la delegación de la Agencia Tributaria estatal en Cataluña para ocuparse de todo. En su cúpula no habría mayoría estatal, sino paritaria con la Generalitat. Al igual que la Hacienda foral, este nuevo organismo recaudaría todos los impuestos y se quedaría ya con la recaudación transfiriendo al Estado exclusivamente los tributos no cedidos en el sistema de financiación. De este modo, la Generalitat de Cataluña no tendría que esperar como hasta ahora dos años antes de que el Ministerio de Hacienda les liquide su parte definitiva del pastel, sino que se la quedaría de entrada.

La agencia catalana asumiría la inspección y la caza de evasores como la familia Pujol
Según el PSC, ya no habría problemas de coordinación, puesto que un solo organismo se encargaría de todos los impuestos, tanto los específicos autonómicos como los estatales. En opinión de Romero, que se remite al programa electoral del PSC, la fórmula de trabajar «en consorcio» implicaría «compartir la gestión, recaudación, liquidación e inspección de todos los impuestos que pagamos». El PSC defiende así un principio federal que incluye también una simplificación del sistema de financiación en el que sólo habría un fondo interterritorial «a repartir de manera igualitaria» que garantice «la ordinalidad». Es decir, que las comunidades más prósperas no se vean relegadas en el reparto.Iceta enmarca este nuevo modelo dentro de la mejora de la financiación de la Generalitat e insiste en su artículo en la necesidad de que el Estado perdone parte de los 52.499 millones de euros que le debe Cataluña desde que fue rescatada por el FLA. «Hay que recuperar autonomía financiera y económica real», defiende el socialista catalán, y eso implica «afrontar el problema de la deuda autonómica en la línea de discusión planteada por la comisión de expertos y recogiendo la reflexión del ministro Montoro sobre una quita parcial de la misma».
El PP rechaza condonar deuda y arremete contra “el ‘simpa’ de Iceta”
El candidato del PSC alude a diversas declaraciones del ministro la pasada primavera, en la que no descartaba condonar deuda autonómica, pero, posteriormente, el pasado julio tildó de «inconveniente» esa idea. De hecho, fuentes gubernamentales aseguraron ayer a este diario que lo que hay que hacer «es mejorar el sistema de financiación autonómica», pero sin quitas de deuda, que «serían soluciones puntuales» que no resolverían el problema. El coordinador general del Partido Popular, Fernando Martínez-Maillo, cerró ayer la puerta en declaraciones en Tarragona a lo que denominó «el simpa de Iceta». «En este país lo que hay que hacer es pagar las deudas», afirmó, por lo que el planteamiento de Iceta «es una ocurrencia que no conduce a ninguna parte». El dirigente del PP recalcó que es más rechazable «cuando alguna de las deudas generadas en Cataluña han ido a pagar las juergas independentistas» «Es verdad que el partido socialista está muy acostumbrado a las condonaciones de deuda», ironizó también aludiendo a los 40 millones perdonados al PSOE.

40 comentarios sobre “Iceta reclama que Cataluña gestione todos los impuestos

  • el diciembre 4, 2018 a las 6:03 am
    Permalink

    Ashley Young will miss Manchester United’s Premier League encounter with former club Aston Villa on Monday after being ruled out for the remainder of the campaign with an ankle injury. MANCHESTER UNITED v Aston Villa: Young to miss last five games with Scholes also out

  • el enero 9, 2019 a las 7:22 am
    Permalink

    I just want to say I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and actually liked your blog site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have perfect well written articles. Many thanks for revealing your website.

  • el enero 11, 2019 a las 7:34 am
    Permalink

    This web page does not show up appropriately on my blackberry – you may want to try and repair that

  • el enero 14, 2019 a las 12:23 am
    Permalink

    Kurye olarak hizmet veren kişiler, bulundukları lokasyondaki her adrese en kısa sürede ulaşma yolunu bilirler. Üstelik verilen bu görevi hava, trafik ve buna benzer diğer olumsuz şartlardan etkilenmeden yerine getirirler. Yani iş hayatı başta olmak üzere hayatın hemen her alanında önemli görevleri üstlenebilir ve başarıyla yerine getirebilirler. Özellikle büyük şehirlerdeki trafik kaosu ve adres konusundaki karmaşa göze alınırsa, kurye hizmetlerinden faydalanmanın bazı durumlarda zorunlu hale geleceği anlaşılabilir. Örneğin İstanbul’un bir noktasından diğer bir noktasına acil şekilde önemli bir evrak ulaştırmak gerektiğinde ya da hastanızın ihtiyacı olan ilacı acil ve güvenli bir şekilde ulaştırmak gerektiğinde, İstanbul moto kurye hizmetimizden faydalanarak sorununuza çözüm üretebilirsiniz.

  • el enero 24, 2019 a las 1:50 pm
    Permalink

    Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

  • el enero 25, 2019 a las 7:16 am
    Permalink

    Utterly pent articles, thanks for selective information. “You can do very little with faith, but you can do nothing without it.” by Samuel Butler.

  • el enero 25, 2019 a las 6:58 pm
    Permalink

    Thanks, I have just been looking for info approximately this subject for a while and yours is the best I have found out so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the source?

  • el enero 26, 2019 a las 11:59 am
    Permalink

    Hello, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  • el enero 27, 2019 a las 2:09 am
    Permalink

    I simply could not leave your web site prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual information a person provide in your visitors? Is gonna be back incessantly in order to check out new posts.

  • el enero 28, 2019 a las 2:31 pm
    Permalink

    I’ve recently started a blog, the information you provide on this web site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  • el enero 30, 2019 a las 10:09 am
    Permalink

    Very interesting subject , regards for posting . “The great aim of education is not knowledge but action.” by Herbert Spencer.

  • el enero 30, 2019 a las 5:58 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to express my appreciation to you for rescuing me from this issue. Right after searching through the world-wide-web and getting suggestions that were not powerful, I thought my entire life was well over. Living devoid of the solutions to the issues you’ve solved all through your article content is a critical case, and the kind which might have negatively affected my entire career if I had not noticed your blog post. Your actual know-how and kindness in taking care of all the things was precious. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a step like this. It’s possible to now look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for the expert and effective guide. I won’t hesitate to suggest your blog to anybody who needs guidelines about this topic.

  • el enero 30, 2019 a las 8:59 pm
    Permalink

    obviously like your web-site however you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth nevertheless I will definitely come again again.

  • el enero 31, 2019 a las 2:18 am
    Permalink

    Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossip and net stuff and this is actually irritating. A good site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for making this website, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters by email?

  • el enero 31, 2019 a las 3:39 pm
    Permalink

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal web site.

  • el febrero 2, 2019 a las 2:14 am
    Permalink

    I really enjoy looking through on this website, it holds superb content. “Don’t put too fine a point to your wit for fear it should get blunted.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

  • el febrero 4, 2019 a las 12:00 pm
    Permalink

    I really like your writing style, fantastic information, thank you for putting up :D. “Much unhappiness has come into the world because of bewilderment and things left unsaid.” by Feodor Mikhailovich Dostoyevsky.

  • el febrero 6, 2019 a las 1:33 am
    Permalink

    Excellent blog here! Also your site loads up very fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • el febrero 6, 2019 a las 11:26 am
    Permalink

    I really like your writing style, great info, appreciate it for posting :D. “All words are pegs to hang ideas on.” by Henry Ward Beecher.

  • el febrero 6, 2019 a las 6:54 pm
    Permalink

    Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

  • el febrero 6, 2019 a las 9:06 pm
    Permalink

    Hey very nice site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I am happy to find so many useful information here in the post, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  • el febrero 7, 2019 a las 10:14 am
    Permalink

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and include almost all significant infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this.

  • el febrero 7, 2019 a las 4:54 pm
    Permalink

    I simply desired to thank you so much once again. I do not know what I would’ve carried out without the pointers provided by you directly on this theme. It absolutely was the troublesome condition in my circumstances, but being able to see a skilled fashion you dealt with the issue took me to leap over happiness. I am just happy for this service and even expect you really know what a powerful job you’re accomplishing teaching people today through the use of your webpage. Probably you haven’t come across any of us.

  • el febrero 8, 2019 a las 2:29 am
    Permalink

    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with almost all significant infos. I’d like to see more posts like this.

  • el febrero 8, 2019 a las 5:42 am
    Permalink

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website :).

  • el febrero 8, 2019 a las 2:01 pm
    Permalink

    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  • el febrero 8, 2019 a las 6:08 pm
    Permalink

    Some genuinely great info , Gladiola I detected this. “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous.” by Ingrid Bergman.

  • el febrero 8, 2019 a las 9:58 pm
    Permalink

    As soon as I detected this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  • el febrero 9, 2019 a las 3:40 am
    Permalink

    I really like your writing style, excellent info, appreciate it for putting up :D. “Much unhappiness has come into the world because of bewilderment and things left unsaid.” by Feodor Mikhailovich Dostoyevsky.

  • el febrero 15, 2019 a las 4:38 am
    Permalink

    Some really wonderful content on this web site, thanks for contribution. “He that falls in love with himself will have no rivals.” by Benjamin Franklin.

  • el febrero 15, 2019 a las 5:02 am
    Permalink

    As I web-site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

  • el febrero 16, 2019 a las 2:02 am
    Permalink

    F*ckin’ remarkable things here. I’m very satisfied to peer your article. Thank you so much and i am taking a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  • el febrero 16, 2019 a las 8:26 am
    Permalink

    As soon as I found this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  • el febrero 16, 2019 a las 12:55 pm
    Permalink

    I simply could not go away your website before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information a person provide for your guests? Is going to be back continuously in order to check out new posts

  • el febrero 16, 2019 a las 3:15 pm
    Permalink

    Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your site unintentionally, and I’m stunned why this coincidence did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  • el febrero 16, 2019 a las 5:09 pm
    Permalink

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d really appreciate it.

  • el febrero 17, 2019 a las 1:13 pm
    Permalink

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with a very remarkable chance to check tips from this website. It is often very pleasing plus jam-packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit your website a minimum of three times in 7 days to read through the newest items you have. And of course, I’m just certainly contented for the cool techniques you give. Certain two areas on this page are absolutely the most impressive we’ve ever had.

  • el febrero 17, 2019 a las 6:30 pm
    Permalink

    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • el febrero 17, 2019 a las 6:45 pm
    Permalink

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  • el febrero 18, 2019 a las 4:57 am
    Permalink

    Good web site! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies